Robert S. Haltiwanger (Chair) – GRA Eminent Scholar in Biomedical Glycoscience

Parastoo Azadi (Co-chair) – Technical Director – Analytical Services/Senior Research Scientist

Richard Steet – Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

David F. Smith – Director of Emory Comprehensive Glycomics Core, Professor of Biochemistry, Emory University

Peng George Wang – Professor and GRA Eminent Scholar, Chair of the Department of Chemistry, Georgia State University